top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeala Spire

MELLY FAITH @ WILD CAT COUNTRY 6/6/2021

Updated: May 23, 2021


This evening I found myself at Wild Cat Country once again. The place was packed and despite my poor slow computer I was determined to stay and hear Melly Faith. It was well worth every floating head and grey avi I saw. Melly is so charming and such a sweet voice, you like her right way. I have had the privilege of working with Melly before at an event, so I knew how great she is and could just enjoy her show. I put in a request for a song, at the same time she started to sing a song by the same artist. I have to be honest, I believed this would at best move my request down the list some or make it not possible at all at worst. Melly just gave a double dose of the artist and it was a pleasure. Melly has a song list that is a mix of pop and country. This fact makes her a perfect performer for you to invite one of your “oh no not country” friends to attend with you. They get to hear a great show while also dipping their toe in the countryside of Second Life. On a side note, I have to tell you Wild Cat Country is the perfect venue for that as well. The crowd is fun and welcoming. This is the type of club we all find we have a great time at. If you are looking for just a great all around show to catch, I recommend you give Melly Faith an hour of your SL time. She is worth every second, even worth fighting a crowd.



bottom of page