top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeala Spire

KjJeff & The Twizzlers @ Country Strong 14/2/2021

Updated: May 23, 2021


I had the pleasure of taking in a live performer at Country Strong. This was my first time hearing KjJeff Kohn. It was a treat to myself. The club had a special venue set up for the Valentine’s day formal and it was beautiful. I will make sure to go back and check out the club on a normal day just because I had so much fun at this event. This was a great show. He did a total mix of music, not only country and he took requests from the crowd. I loved the voice, the mix of genres, and look forward to hearing more. Along with this performer was the Twizzlers, a group of ladies who perform as backup dancers with KjJeff and who adds to the fun. This is one show you are sure to find at several types of clubs and well worth your time to check out. He has been entertaining in SL now for over nine years, so he has tons of fans. Sunday, he added one more.


bottom of page