top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnnie Panties

JENNA OLSEAU @ MYSTIC MUSE 3/6/21


One of the things I like to do is go to either new places for music or listen to entertainers I have not heard personally before.


The Mystic Muse has been around for four years and I have been to it many time listening to the singers. Recently I stopped by and listened to Jenna Olseau sings.

Jenna has a great stage presence and is full of energy. Her voice is strong as she puts a lot of feeling into her wide song selections. Wide variety is what you get when you listen to her sing Blues, or Pop or even the Classical and Broadway songs.


I found the hour entertaining and was glad I listened to her. I was dancing to her music next to the owner Velvet Rose, as she also talked about making some design changes to the club moving forward.

So next time you see the name Jenna Olseau, stop in and hear her talented and powerful voice.





bottom of page