top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichaelJ Rossini

Holly Giles @ Bad Boiz 28/02/21

Updated: May 24, 2021


My first time at Bad Boiz and it was truly memorable - for all the right reasons!


There's something about harbour venues that I find compelling and Bad Boiz really hit the spot for me, and the atmosphere was terrific.


As for Holly - what a performance she gave! Hungry Eyes like I never heard it before! Or should I say Hungry Thighs? Whatever - the song will never be the same again! haha

Aussie Holly has a lovely strong voice and I loved everything she did. Standouts were I'll Be There, Ring Of Fire and Drift Away


Several times Holly had me comparing her to Beth Hart, and to me that is praise indeed!


The hour flew by and left me wanting more. I'll be sure to hear a lot more of the talent that is Holly Giles in the very near future!




bottom of page