top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeala Spire

BILLY TALON @ XANADU BEACH CLUB SATURDAY 6/2/2021

Updated: May 23, 2021


Do you have a SL performer you know of but you have never seen them perform? Well this is the case for me with Billy Talon. I believe the first time I heard of Billy was several years ago during Relay For Life. I don’t know why I have not seen one of his performances but over the years I just seemed to have missed out on this pleasure. Now I look forward to seeing my next Billy Talon hour. Love the voice and what a good selection of songs. On top of the tunes and his voice is the very unique pleasure I had never had before with a SL performer … We all got to watching him LIVE not only in Second Life but also seeing the real person behind the pixels at the same time on Facebook. What a great treat!! I did put in a request for a song. He was quick to answer and perform the tune, among other requests made. Whatever you do, don’t wait like I did. Make sure you make plans to look up his next show and go enjoy. He is one performer I can tell you makes me wish their performances went on longer than an hour. If you can catch at Xanadu Beach Club, it's all the better. The club was open with a party-like atmosphere.



bottom of page