top of page
  • Writer's pictureJade♥

Belinda & Troy Portland @ Mountain Lion Club



These two are Awesome! Belinda's lovely voice beckons you to sing along. She sang some oldie-goldies I had not heard in a while, and oh the memories! Her signature song should be "Seminole Wind", it was perfect in pitch and clarity! I enjoyed Troy's singing, as well. This was the first time I had heard him, but his tenor voice gave a flawless performance to a Bob Seger song, and others he sang. I loved how they interacted with the crowd, too, so friendly and welcoming. This is what great entertainers do - they allow you to relax and listen to their beautiful art...and this is what Belinda and Troy have down pat. Go listen to 'em!



Today, on Thursday, they were singing at Mountain Lion Club & Amusement Park. The Mountain Lion Club has singers 5 days a week. Looking at the line up, they are premier entertainers! I can't wait to go back and explore the amusement side. They have 10 Rollercoasters! I hope your journey in SL will allow you to go, and hear this two when they sing again. And as always....I'll see you around the grid. ~ Jade ♥

bottom of page