top of page
  • Writer's pictureTaila Saenz

Keeba & The Tiny Maniacs @ TAO





This was the very first time that I could see Keeba & The Tiny Maniacs on stage and I was very excited.

After the soft tones of Somewhereintime, they brought the guests back into a lively party mood.


Just the sight, the hustle and bustle and giggling of the little friends, was great entertainment for me and when Keeba and the Tinys started their music, it was right for me.

Some songs on this wonderful festival evening were:

Somebody to love - Raise your glass - We don’t need another hero -

We built this city - Jailhouse Rock

But what they finally and irrevocably had me with was the song Uptown Funk. What a brilliant performance!


Keeba's voice is great and so smooth, I loved the songs with the big band sound which inevitably reminded me of shows in Vegas.


The Tinys have captured my heart with their cheeky, bustling manner, their wit and because they are simply CUTE and gave me and the audience so much fun and joy that I would like to thank them once again from the bottom of my heart.

Tinys i love you!


**translated from German**







bottom of page