top of page
  • Writer's pictureTaila Saenz

Amberle Janniah @ TAO Halloween Festival for KIKA







The beautiful pop singer Amberle stepped onto the TAO stage at 9 am. I have already seen her a few times in Cafe Musique and I was therefore very much looking forward to her and her music.
Her Songlist at this day was:

Adele - Make You Feel My Love, The Cranberries - Zombie,
Natalie Imbruglia - Torn, The Cardigans - Lovefool,
Leonard Cohen - Hallelujah, Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive,
Billie Eilish - Bad guy, Gloria Gaynor - Can't take my eyes off you,
Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Shallow, Dido - Thank You,
Simon & Garfunkel - The Sound of Silence.

Amberle enchanted us with her wonderfully, great and fresh voice. She sings with a lot of feeling and exudes a magical feminine fragility and sensitivity that I like very much. As always, it was a great pleasure to listen to her.

**translated from German**




bottom of page